الشحن مجانا

مجموعة كبيرة خاصة فئة الرسم / الحفلة
مجموعة كبيرة خاصة فئة الرسم / الحفلة

مجموعة كبيرة خاصة فئة الرسم / الحفلة

Great For Beginners And Advanced Painters

سعر عادي $150.00 تخفيض السعر

الشعور بالعزلة والملل؟ يمكننا المساعدة في لم شمل عائلتك وأصدقائك وجيرانك وزملائك في العمل بطريقة ممتعة! احجز حفلة فنية جماعية حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء والتواصل مع بعضكما البعض خلال هذا الوقت من الحجر الصحي والعزلة الذاتية بسبب جائحة COVID-19. من المهم لمدة ساعتين على الأقل الابتعاد عن وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والأخبار لأخذ وقت للرعاية الذاتية ، واستكشاف هوايات إبداعية والتواصل مع الناس بطريقة آمنة؟ دروس فنية مناسبة للعائلة ، حيث ستقضي وقتًا مريحًا في التواصل والإبداع والضحك كثيرًا! ألقِ نظرة على مجموعتنا الواسعة من اللوحات أو دعنا نجمع رؤوسنا معًا وننشئ تصميمًا مخصصًا لمناسبتك! الرسم في المنزل هو أكثر من مجرد دروس رسم عبر الإنترنت. إنه حدث مباشر عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك الرسم جنبًا إلى جنب مع أحبائك في فصل الرسم تحت إشراف مدرب. على عكس فصول الرسم الرقمي الأخرى ، تستخدم أحداث Motley Muse عبر الإنترنت منصة دردشة الفيديو Zoom لمساعدتك على التفاعل مع المشاركين الآخرين والمدرس أثناء إقامتك في راحة منزلك. اتبع إرشادات الرسم خطوة بخطوة ، تمامًا مثل حدث داخل الاستوديو ، وشارك في أسئلة التوافه والألعاب والموسيقى والمزيد. أصبحت ليلة الطلاء في المنزل أكثر متعة! لقد أتقننا فن دروس الرسم على الإنترنت. نستضيف حفلات أعياد الميلاد وتقدير الموظفين وبناة الفريق وحفلات توديع العزوبيةأحداث المجتمع جزء، موعد الليالي - ليلة الأزواج ، صلم الشمل العائلي ، وجمع التبرعات مع جامعي تبرعات افتراضي. سنوجهك خطوة بخطوة عبر مجموعاتك / حفلاتك الافتراضية من منزلك عبر Zoom! سيقوم مدرب الرسم لدينا بتدريس الفصل باللغة الإنجليزية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مترجم ، فيمكننا أن نجد لك مترجمًا مقابل رسوم إضافية أو يمكنك إحضار مترجم خاص بك دون أي رسوم إضافية.
فيما يلي خطوات جدولة ملف الطلاء الافتراضي ورشفة حفل.
اختر التاريخ / الوقت
اختر لوحة وأرسل لنا رسالة إلكترونية من اختيارك. motleymuseart@yahoo.com
جهز المستلزمات الخاصة بك.
احصل على Zoom ودعنا نحتفل!
يمكننا استيعاب أكثر من 100 شخص عبر Zoom. هذه طريقة رائعة للتواصل الاجتماعي والاسترخاء مع أفراد عائلتك وأصدقائك وزملائك في العمل. استمتع وأطلق العنان لفنانك الداخلي. لا حاجة للخبرة لأنه يمكنك اختيار لوحة رائعة للمبتدئين. انضم إلينا في حفلة رسم فريدة ومثيرة عبر الإنترنت. اختر لوحة على هذا الموقع واستعد لتكون مبدعًا في جلستك الافتراضية الخاصة ، حيث سيرشدك فنان متمرس خطوة بخطوة ويجيب على جميع أسئلتك. تقدم فصولنا عبر الإنترنت فرصة ممتعة وسهلة وخالية من الإجهاد لإنشاء لوحة تفخر بها. سيتحدث فناننا عن جميع الخطوات حيث يرسمونها ويظهرون لك خطوة بخطوة كيفية رسم هذا العمل الفني الرائع. استمتع بالرسم براحة في منزلك وبالسرعة التي تناسبك.
 
1. هناك خياران عندما يتعلق الأمر بإعداد التكبير. يمكننا إعداده لك ثم سنرسل لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على رابط للوصول إلى الفصل. يرجى التأكد من كتابة البريد الإلكتروني الصحيح أثناء الخروج لضمان الدقة في تلقيه.
أو
إذا كنت ترغب في التحكم في ميزة التكبير / التصغير بصفتك المسؤول الرئيسي ، فيرجى إخبارنا وإرسال الرابط عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلينا قبل يوم الحفلة. motleymuseart@yahoo.com
2. اللوازم الفنية: إليك ما نوصي به ونشعر أنك ستحتاجه لهذا الفصل.
 هذا الرابط هو جميع المستلزمات الفنية التي نوصي باستخدامها أثناء الفصل. لقد قمنا بالكثير من الاستكشاف ونشعر أن هذه هي أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة وبأقل الأسعار. عندما نقوم بعمل فصول شخصية ، فهذه هي المنتجات التي نستخدمها ونشتريها.
https://motleymuseart.com/pages/suplies-we-use-and-love
- 1 قماش أي حجم تريد الرسم عليه. سنستخدم قماش مشدود مقاس 12 × 16 على إطار خشبي. كلما كبرت لوحتك كلما طالت مدة طلائها. عادةً ما يستغرق الطلاء مقاس 16 × 20 بوصة حوالي 3 إلى 4 ساعات. يستغرق قياس 12 "× 12" حوالي ساعة إلى ساعتين.
- طلاء أكريليك أو زيت: (سأستخدم أكريليك) الأسود والأبيض والأحمر والأصفر والأزرق هو كل ما تحتاجه ؛ ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك اللون الأخضر والأرجواني والبرتقالي في متناول يديك ، فسوف يمنحك لونًا أكثر حيوية مع توفير بعض الوقت لأنك لن تضطر إلى مزجها. سنقوم بتدريس الفصل باستخدام طلاء الأكريليك ولكن لا تتردد في استخدام وسائط أخرى مثل الدهانات الزيتية والألوان المائية إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. ستختلف النتائج قليلاً بناءً على الوسيط الذي تختار الطلاء به ومستوى المهارة.
- قلم رصاص وممحاة
- فرش الدهان: فرش كبيرة مسطحة ومستديرة ، فرش متوسطة الحجم مسطحة ومستديرة ، فرش صغيرة مسطحة ومستديرة + فرشاة مروحة.
- سكين لوح (اختياري)
- اسفنجة فنية (اختياري)
- لوحة دهان لوضع الطلاء عليها. سوف يعمل اللوح الورقي أو الكرتون المعاد تدويره أو البلاستيك بشكل جيد.
- كوب ماء لتنظيف الفرش. شيء يمكنك غسله بسهولة أو التخلص منه بعد الفصل. لول ، لا تشربه عن طريق الخطأ.
- مريلة: أو بعض الملابس التي لا تمانع في الطلاء عليها.
- مناشف ورقية لتنظيف الشعيرات وفتح الرطوبة منها.
- حامل أو طاولة لوضع الرسم عليها. إذا كنت تستخدم طاولة ، ضع مفرش طاولة أسفل اللوحة لحماية الطاولة ، فإن الصحيفة تعمل بشكل رائع.
- مجفف شعر لتجفيف الدهان بسرعة من حين لآخر أثناء الطلاء.
يرجى دعم الشركات المحلية الصغيرة من خلال شراء اللوازم الفنية منها. ولكن إذا لم تكن قادرًا على زيارة Amazon.com ، فإن موقع Walmart.com و Michaels.com يقدمون حاليًا مجموعة متنوعة من مجموعات الطلاء الأكريليكي.
3. جهز مساحتك ، واحصل على وجباتك الخفيفة والمشروبات المفضلة ، واستعد للحفلة الممتعة معنا لنصنع تحفة فنية فريدة من نوعها.
4. إذا كنت ترغب في المشاركة ، فنحن نحب أن نرى عملك الفني الجميل عند الانتهاء. من فضلك #MotleyMuse لذلك سيتم إعلامنا ويمكن أن نرى منشورك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.
إذا كنت ترسم لا تبدو وكأنها نسخة طبق الأصل ، فأنت تقوم بعمل رائع لأن كل شخص لديه أسلوبه الفريد وكيف يرون العالم. دعونا نحتفل بتنوعنا.
للمساعدة في نقل الصورة المحددة على اللوحة ، يرجى الرجوع إلى هذا الكتاب الذي كتبه مدربنا. https://motleymuseart.com/products/transferring-a-reference-photo-to-a-canvas-by-yvette-staufert

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review

Free Shipping

Large Group Private Live Zoom Painting Class / Party
Large Group Private Live Zoom Painting Class / Party

Large Group Private Live Zoom Painting Class / Party

Great For Beginners And Advanced Painters

Regular price $150.00 Sale

Feeling isolated and bored? We can help reunite your family, friends, neighbors and co-workers in a fun way! Book a group zoom art party where you can let go, relax and connect with each other during this time of quarantines, and self isolation due to the COVID-19 pandemic. It is important for at least a couple hours to tune out from social media and the news to take time for self-care, explore creative hobbies and get in contact with people in a safe way? Family friendly live-streaming art lessons where you will have a relaxing time connecting, creating and laughing a lot! Take a look at our wide selection of paintings or let's put our heads together and create a custom design for your event! Painting at home live is more than just an online painting class. It's a live online event where you can paint alongside your loved ones in our instructor-led painting class. Unlike other digital painting classes, online Motley Muse events use the video chat platform Zoom to help you engage with other participants and the instructor while you stay in the comfort of your own home. Follow step-by-step painting instructions, just like an in-studio event, and participate in trivia questions, games, music, and more. Your paint night at home just got a lot more fun! We have mastered the art of online painting classes. We host birthday parties, ​staff appreciation & team builders, bachelorette parties, apartment community events, date nights - couples night, family reunions, and fundraising with virtual fundraisers. We will guide you step by step through your virtual classe/parties from the comfort of your home via Zoom! Our painting instructor will teach the class in English. If you need an interpreter we can find one for you for an additional fee or you may bring your own at no additional charge.
Here are the steps for scheduling a Virtual Paint and Sip Party.
Pick a date / time
Pick a Painting and email us your choice. motleymuseart@yahoo.com
Get your supplies ready.
Get on Zoom and let's party!
We can accommodate over 100+ people via Zoom. This is a great way to socialize and unwind with your family members, friends, and coworkers. Have fun and unleash your inner artist. No experience needed because you can pick a painting that is great for beginners. Join us for a unique and exciting online painting party. Pick a painting on this website and get ready to be creative in your own virtual session, where an experienced artist will guide you step-by-step and answer all your questions. Our online classes offer a fun, easy, and stress-free chance to create a painting you can be proud of. Our artist will talk about all the steps as they are painting them showing you step by step how to paint this awesome artwork. Enjoy painting in the comfort of your own home and at your own pace.
 
1. There are two choices when it comes too seting up the Zoom. We can set it up for you then we will send you an email with the link to access the class. Please make sure that you type in the correct email during checkout in order to ensure accuracy that you will receive it.
Or
If you would like to be in control of the zoom as the main admin please let us know and email the link to us before the day of the party. motleymuseart@yahoo.com
2. Art Supplies: Here's what we recommend and feel that you will need for this class.
 This link is all of the art supplies that we recommend for you to use during the class. We have done a lot of reconnaissance and feel that these are the best quality products and at the lowest prices. When we do in person classes these are the products that we use and were we buy them.
https://motleymuseart.com/pages/suplies-we-use-and-love
- 1 Canvas; any size you want to paint on. We will use a 12"x 16" stretched canvas over a wood frame. The bigger your canvas is the longer it will take you to paint it. Typically a 16"x 20" takes around 3 to 4 hours to paint. A 12"x12" takes about 1 to 2 hours.
- Acrylic or Oil Paint: (I will be using acrylic) Black, White, Red, Yellow, and Blue is all you need; however, if you have Green, Purple, and Orange handy, it will give your painting livelier color while also saving you some time since you won't have to mix them. We will be teaching the class using acrylic paint but feel free to use other mediums such as oil paints and water colors if you would like to. Results will vary slightly depending on which medium you choose to paint with and skill level.
- Pencil and Eraser
- Paint brushes: large flat and round brushes, medium size flat and round brushes, small flat and round brushes + a fan brush.
- Palette Knife (optional)
- An art sponge (optional)
- Paint palette for putting paint on. A paper plate, recycled cardboard or plastic will do well.
- Cup of water for cleaning brushes. Something you can wash easily or dispose of after the class. LOL, don't accidently drink it.
- An Apron: or some clothing you don’t mind getting paint on.
- Paper towels for cleaning and wicking moisture off of the bristles.
- Easel or a Table to set the painting on. If using a table place a table cloth underneath your painting to protect the table, newspaper works great.
- A hairdryer to dry the paint quickly from time to time as we're painting.
Please support small local businesses by purchasing art supplies from them. But if you're not able to Amazon.com, Walmart.com, and Michaels.com are currently offering a variety of acrylic painting sets.
3. Set up your space, grab your favorite snacks and drinks, and get ready for the fun party with us making your unique masterpiece.
4. If you would like to share we would love to see your beautiful artwork when it's finished. Please #MotleyMuse So we will be notified and can see your post on social media.
If you're painting doesn't looking like an exact copy you are doing awesome because everyone has their unique style and how they see the world. Let's celebrate our diversity.
For help transferring the outlined image onto the canvas please refer to this book that our instructor has written. https://motleymuseart.com/products/transferring-a-reference-photo-to-a-canvas-by-yvette-staufert

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review