免费送货

Invest in yourself to become the best you could be!

Are you an artist or creative practitioner seeking career advice, fresh perspectives and honest feedback to help with creative blocks or key challenges? A mentoring coaching session with an experienced arts professional could be just what you need!
Invest in yourself to become the best you could be!

Are you an artist or creative practitioner seeking career advice, fresh perspectives and honest feedback to help with creative blocks or key challenges? A mentoring coaching session with an experienced arts professional could be just what you need!

私人辅导课程

I’m here to help you honor the artist that you know in your heart you are.

正常价格 $50.00 特卖

投资自己,成为最好的自己!

您是一位艺术家或创意从业者,在寻求职业建议,新颖的观点和诚实的反馈以帮助解决创意障碍或关键挑战时吗?您可能需要与经验丰富的艺术专业人士一起进行的指导教练课程!

指导服务包括:

 在我的社交媒体平台上免费发布有关您的艺术品的广告,我的追随者可以在其中找到并关注您的社交媒体页面并光顾您的艺术品业务。如果您没有网站或社交媒体,我可以帮助您构建这些内容,以便您可以更轻松地吸引受众。我是该网站和我所有社交媒体帐户的唯一创建者和运营商。

 您还将通过Zoom与我预约一个小时的咨询会议。这些会话可以根据您的需要进行扩展。在开会之前,我还将花很多时间在幕后,研究您的艺术历程并寻找可以为您提供帮助的方法。我的热情是要荣誉您认识的艺术家。专注于解决特定问题的创意教练课程将释放您的创造精神。我们将共同为您找到前进的最佳方法。

讨论的话题将由您选择;常见主题包括。

✓迄今为止对您的工作和职业生涯的回顾
✓反馈您的工作和发展建议
✓支持克服创意障碍
✓建议使您的作品更广泛地被观众使用
✓建议以改善您的营销和网络策略 

您可以记录会话以最大程度地受益。如果没有,我建议记下要点。由于这些是视频咨询,因此您将需要网络摄像头,麦克风,流媒体充足的互联网,并且能够说一口流利的英语。

请在开会前尽快给我发送电子邮件,以便我有时间回顾您的作品,例如您的艺术作品以及您自己的营销方式。请向我发送您的社交媒体链接,您的网站链接;会议之前,您觉得我应该了解和了解的任何创作过程。这是我的直接电子邮件motleymuseart.com

 您可以与我安排多少次会议或多少次会议没有限制。您可以选择在一年中举行1或100次缩放会议,上面列出了我的办公时间,而我的缩放小时费率为$ 100。这100美元还包括我在幕后进行的工作以及变焦的时间。

我的背景:

我于2003年成立了Motley Muse,以支持艺术家和创意者发展他们的作品,并使他们成功地进行创意之旅。我在艺术和文化领域拥有丰富的经验,曾担任过以下重要职位:


●Motley Muse的所有者
●就读于北亚利桑那大学
●个人助理从不同行业的许多公司所有者那里学习第一手资料。 

我学习是为了创造:关于创造,关于我自己,关于生活,关于自然,关于联系……我很幸运地在北亚利桑那大学学习,这种经历以及我在北美和南美的旅行都经历了一次对我的工作影响很大。作为一名老师,我希望与他人分享我所学到的东西,并从中学习。教学视频很有价值,但在私人艺术指导中,我将研究您的艺术并与您一对一地合作以帮助您实现目标。我热爱教学艺术,并在我们之间建立了长久的创意联系。我相信我们大家一直在互相学习。艺术的心理是复杂的。就像在研讨会上一样,我将与您分享我的观点,知识和经验。通过这一一对一的指导,我将与您相遇,回答您的问题,并以您自己的个人创建方法帮助您前进。

为什么要在线教学?

自2003年以来,我一直在提供私人艺术指导。在线指导可让您在家中/工作室舒适地进行动机,专注和高质量的深度对话。如果您喜欢老师的全神贯注,这是给您的。选择投资于自己和您的工作是一个重大决定,我想让您知道我完全致力于帮助您实现所需的结果。

在您的私人一对一课程中,我将预览您的作品样本,并分享我对艺术的观点和哲学,以及我认为将帮助您前进的提示,技巧和方法。如果您是艺术新手,我们将处理一些基础主题,例如:如何开始,照明,手势,选择耗材以及颜色混合。如果您更有经验,我们将更深入地探讨诸如以下方面的主题:艺术在您生活中的作用,完善您的“声音”,工作中“存在”的力量(当和平“完成”,经典)如今的静物,写博客,与画廊合作,展示,营销和出售您的作品的策略等等。我的目标是在您的旅途中为您提供帮助。

以前从未创建过?觉得自己是个初学者?

首先,我相信我们一直都是初学者。每个人都可以学习如何创建,但是我知道开始(并继续前进!)有多困难。我提供一种100%非判断性,开放性的艺术教学方法。我们将逐步讨论如何建立牢固的艺术基础。无论您的水平如何,我都邀请您与我一起工作。 (或者,也许您想将我所学的知识应用到另一个研究领域,例如写作,商业或其他创造性的探索...。)

您是一位经验丰富的艺术家吗?

艺术是非凡的。它反映了生活,并向我们所有人挑战了核心。与我谈谈您的旅途和奋斗状况可以使您获得清晰的信息,从而得出可行的解决方案。创作了数百幅日常艺术作品后,我制定了明确的策略来使自己在工作室中继续前进。通过查看您的作品并通过我们关于艺术在您生活中的作用的对话,我旨在帮助您朝着创造性的方向前进。投资自己。

我喜欢看着学生发展他们的技能和他们独特的艺术眼光-指导使我有机会与无法参加我的现场研讨会的艺术家合作。教学对我来说是一种有益的经历。我为在线学生的成功感到无比自豪!
 
使我的指导计划与众不同的是一对一互动。由于成员数量有限,课程可以非常个性化。尽管没有时间承诺参与-报名参加是逐案进行-长期合作,但我看到了我所指导的艺术家的真正进步,尤其是那些为实现目标而努力的艺术家。

我的艺术之旅的重点是丙烯画。我还是素描本的忠实信徒,并向所有学生推荐“每天画画”的习惯。每天只需15-20分钟,您的绘画就会有很大的不同。仅仅靠好心做是不够的,您必须投入工作才能实现自己的目标。

我们有24小时提前取消政策,因此如果您需要重新安排时间或希望取消会议,可以全额退款。您可以通过motleymuseart@yahoo.com直接与我联系。感谢您以这种方式的理解和专业精神。

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review

Free Shipping

Private Mentoring Session
Private Mentoring Session
Private Mentoring Session

Private Mentoring Session

I’m here to help you honor the artist that you know in your heart you are.

Regular price $50.00 Sale

Invest in yourself to become the best you could be!

Are you an artist or creative practitioner seeking career advice, fresh perspectives and honest feedback to help with creative blocks or key challenges? A mentoring coaching session with an experienced arts professional could be just what you need!

Mentoring Services Include:

 Free advertising on my social media platforms about your art and where my followers may find and follow your social media pages and patronise your art business. If you don't have a website or social media I can help you to build these things so that you might reach your audience easier. I am the sole creator and operator of this website and all of my social media accounts.

 You will also reserve a one hour consultation session with me via Zoom. These sessions can be extended based on your needs. I will also spend many hours behind the scenes before the meeting researching your art journey and looking for ways that I may help you. My passion is to honor the artist that you know is in your heart. A creative coaching session focused on addressing a specific issue will unleash your creative spirit. Together we will find the best ways for you to move forward in your work.

The topic of discussion will be your choice; common subjects include.

✓ A review of your work and career journey to date
✓ Feedback on your work and suggestions for development
✓ Support with overcoming creative blocks
✓ Recommendations for making your work more accessible to a wider audience
✓ Recommendations for improving your marketing and networking strategies 

You may record the session to maximize the benefit. If not, I do advise taking notes of key points. As these are video consults, you'll need a webcam, microphone, streaming sufficient internet, and be able to speak English moderately well.

Please send me an email asap before the meeting so that I can have time to review your work such as your art and the ways in which you are marketing yourself. Please send me your social media links your website link; anything that you feel I should know and understand about your creative process before the meeting. This is my direct email motleymuseart.com

 There is no limit on how many meetings you can  schedule with me or how often. You may choose to have 1 or 100 zoom meetings over the course of the year, my office hours are listed above, and my hourly rate on zoom is a $100. This $100 will also cover the time in which I am doing work for you behind the scenes and off of zoom.

My BACKGROUND:

I established Motley Muse in 2003 to support artists and creatives in developing their work and enabling them to successfully navigate their creative journeys. I have extensive experience working in the arts and culture sector having held previous key positions including:


●  Owner of Motley Muse
●  Studied at Northern Arizona University
●  Personal assistant learning first hand from many company owners in different industries. 

I create to learn: about creating, about myself, about life, about nature, about connection... I was fortunate to study at Northern Arizona University, and this experience, along with my travels all over North and South America have all had a great influence on my work. As a teacher, I hope to share what I have learned and to learn from those I work with. Instructional videos are valuable, but in private art mentoring I will study your art and work one-on-one with you to help you achieve your goals. I love teaching art and the long-lasting creative connection it fosters between us. I believe we all learn from each other all the time. The psychology of art is complex; just as I do in my workshops, I will share with you my perspective, knowledge, and experience. Through this one-on-one instruction, I meet you where you are, answer your questions, and help move you forward with your own personal method of creating.

Why Online Instruction?

I have been providing Private Art Mentoring since 2003. Online instruction provides motivation, focus, and quality in-depth conversation all in the comfort of your own home/studio. This is for you if you enjoy having a teacher's full attention. Choosing to invest in yourself and your work is a big decision, and I want you to know that I'm fully committed to helping you achieve the results you want.

For your private one-on-one session, I will preview samples of your work and share my perspective and philosophy on art, along with hints, techniques, and methods that I think will help you move ahead. If you're new to art, we'll address foundation topics such as: how to begin, lighting, gesture, choosing your supplies, and color mixing. If you're more experienced, we'll go deeper into topics such as: the role of art in your life, refining your 'voice,' the power of 'presence' in your work, when a peace is 'finished,' classical still life today, blogging, working with galleries, strategies to show, market, and sell your work, and much more. My goal is to help you along your journey.

Never created before? Feel like you're a beginner?

First, I believe we are all beginners, all the time. Learning how to create is possible for everyone, but I know how hard it can be to get started (and keep going!). I offer a 100% non-judgemental, open-minded approach to teaching art. We discuss, step-by-step, how to go about building a strong foundation in art. I invite you to work with me regardless of your level. (Or perhaps you'd like to apply what I have learned to another area of study, such as writing, business, or other creative explorations....)

Are you an experienced artist?

Art is remarkable. It mirrors life and challenges us all to the core. Talking with me about your journey and struggles can provide clarity that can lead to actionable solutions. Having created hundreds of daily art pieces, I've developed clear strategies to keep myself moving in the studio. By looking at your work and through our conversation about the role of art in your life, I aim to help you move forward in your creative pursuits. Invest in yourself.

I love watching students develop their skills and their unique artistic eye - and mentoring gives me the opportunity to work with artists who can't attend my in-person workshops. Teaching is such a rewarding experience for me. I've been incredibly proud of my online students' success!
 
What sets my mentorship program apart from others is the one-on-one interaction. With a limited number of members, the curriculum can be very individualized. Though there is no time commitment to participate - enrollment is on a case by case basis - working together over the long term, I have seen real progress in the artists I mentor, especially in those who work hard to achieve their goals.

The focus of my art journey is in acrylic painting. I'm also a big believer in sketchbooks, and recommend a "drawing-a-day" habit to all my students. Just 15-20 minutes a day will make a huge difference in your painting. Good intentions are not enough you must put in the work so that you can reach your goals.

There is a 24 hour in advance cancellation policy so that you may receive a full refund if you need too reschedule or wish to cancel your meeting. You can reach me directly at motleymuseart@yahoo.com. Thank you for your understanding and professionalism in this manner.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review