الشحن مجانا

جلسة توجيه خاصة
جلسة توجيه خاصة
جلسة توجيه خاصة

جلسة توجيه خاصة

I’m here to help you honor the artist that you know in your heart you are.

سعر عادي $50.00 تخفيض السعر

استثمر في نفسك لتصبح أفضل ما يمكن أن تكون!

هل أنت فنان أو ممارس إبداعي تسعى للحصول على مشورة مهنية ووجهات نظر جديدة وردود فعل صادقة للمساعدة في الكتل الإبداعية أو التحديات الرئيسية؟ قد تكون جلسة التدريب الإرشادية مع محترف فنون متمرس هي ما تحتاجه!

تشمل خدمات التوجيه:

 إعلانات مجانية على منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بي حول فنك وحيث قد يجد متابعيني ويتبعون صفحاتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ويرعى عملك الفني. إذا لم يكن لديك موقع ويب أو وسائط اجتماعية ، يمكنني مساعدتك في بناء هذه الأشياء حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى جمهورك بسهولة. أنا المنشئ والمشغل الوحيد لهذا الموقع وجميع حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بي.

 ستحجز أيضًا جلسة استشارة لمدة ساعة معي عبر Zoom. يمكن تمديد هذه الجلسات بناءً على احتياجاتك. سأقضي أيضًا ساعات طويلة خلف الكواليس قبل الاجتماع في البحث عن رحلتك الفنية والبحث عن طرق يمكنني من خلالها مساعدتك. شغفي هو تكريم الفنان الذي تعرف أنه في قلبك. جلسة تدريب إبداعية تركز على معالجة قضية معينة ستطلق العنان لروحك الإبداعية. سنجد معًا أفضل الطرق للمضي قدمًا في عملك.

سيكون موضوع المناقشة هو اختيارك ؛ تشمل الموضوعات الشائعة.

مراجعة لعملك ورحلتك المهنية حتى الآن
ردود الفعل على عملك واقتراحات التطوير
✓ دعم التغلب على الكتل الإبداعية
توصيات لجعل عملك في متناول جمهور أوسع
توصيات لتحسين استراتيجيات التسويق والشبكات الخاصة بك 

يمكنك تسجيل الجلسة لتعظيم الفائدة. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فإنني أنصح بتدوين ملاحظات حول النقاط الرئيسية. نظرًا لأن هذه استشارات فيديو ، فستحتاج إلى كاميرا ويب وميكروفون وبث إنترنت كافٍ وتكون قادرًا على التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية بشكل جيد.

يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلي في أسرع وقت قبل الاجتماع حتى يتسنى لي الحصول على الوقت لمراجعة عملك مثل فنك والطرق التي تسوّق بها نفسك. من فضلك أرسل لي روابط وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك رابط موقعك الإلكتروني ؛ أي شيء تشعر أنه يجب أن أعرفه وأفهمه عن عمليتك الإبداعية قبل الاجتماع. هذا هو بريدي الإلكتروني المباشر motleymuseart.com

 لا يوجد حد لعدد الاجتماعات التي يمكنك جدولتها معي أو كم مرة. يمكنك اختيار عقد اجتماع واحد أو 100 اجتماع على مدار العام ، وساعات العمل الخاصة بي مذكورة أعلاه ، وسعر الساعة عند التكبير هو 100 دولار. سيغطي مبلغ 100 دولار هذا أيضًا الوقت الذي أقوم فيه بالعمل من أجلك خلف الكواليس وبعيدًا عن التكبير.

خلفيتي:

لقد أنشأت Motley Muse في عام 2003 لدعم الفنانين والمبدعين في تطوير أعمالهم وتمكينهم من التنقل بنجاح في رحلاتهم الإبداعية. لدي خبرة واسعة في العمل في قطاع الفنون والثقافة بعد أن شغلت مناصب رئيسية سابقة بما في ذلك:


● مالك Motley Muse
● درس في جامعة شمال أريزونا
● مساعد شخصي يتعلم مباشرة من العديد من أصحاب الشركات في مختلف الصناعات. 

ابتكرت لأتعلم: حول الإبداع ، عن نفسي ، عن الحياة ، عن الطبيعة ، عن الاتصال ... كنت محظوظًا للدراسة في جامعة شمال أريزونا ، وهذه التجربة ، إلى جانب رحلاتي في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية ، كانت جميعها تأثير كبير على عملي. بصفتي مدرسًا ، آمل أن أشارك ما تعلمته وأن أتعلم من أولئك الذين أعمل معهم. تعتبر مقاطع الفيديو التعليمية ذات قيمة ، ولكن في التوجيه الفني الخاص سأدرس فنك وأعمل معك وجهًا لوجه لمساعدتك في تحقيق أهدافك. أحب تدريس الفن والتواصل الإبداعي طويل الأمد الذي يعززه بيننا. أعتقد أننا جميعًا نتعلم من بعضنا البعض في كل وقت. علم نفس الفن معقد. تمامًا كما أفعل في ورش العمل الخاصة بي ، سوف أشارككم وجهة نظري ومعرفي وخبرتي. من خلال هذه التعليمات الفردية ، ألتقي بك أينما كنت ، وأجيب على أسئلتك ، وأساعد في المضي قدمًا في أسلوبك الشخصي في الإنشاء.

لماذا التعليمات عبر الإنترنت؟

لقد قمت بتقديم التوجيه الفني الخاص منذ عام 2003. توفر التعليمات عبر الإنترنت الحافز والتركيز والمحادثة المتعمقة عالية الجودة ، كل ذلك في راحة منزلك / الاستوديو الخاص بك. هذا من أجلك إذا كنت تستمتع باهتمام المعلم الكامل. اختيار الاستثمار في نفسك وعملك هو قرار كبير ، وأريدك أن تعرف أنني ملتزم تمامًا بمساعدتك في تحقيق النتائج التي تريدها

بالنسبة لجلستك الخاصة ، سأقوم بمعاينة عينات من عملك ومشاركة وجهة نظري وفلسفتي حول الفن ، إلى جانب التلميحات والتقنيات والأساليب التي أعتقد أنها ستساعدك على المضي قدمًا. إذا كنت جديدًا في مجال الفن ، فسنقوم بمعالجة موضوعات أساسية مثل: كيفية البدء والإضاءة والإيماءات واختيار المستلزمات ومزج الألوان. إذا كنت أكثر خبرة ، فسوف نتعمق في موضوعات مثل: دور الفن في حياتك ، وتحسين "صوتك" ، وقوة "الحضور" في عملك ، عندما "ينتهي" السلام ، والكلاسيكي لا تزال الحياة اليوم ، والتدوين ، والعمل مع المعارض ، والاستراتيجيات لعرض وتسويق وبيع عملك ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. هدفي هو مساعدتك طوال رحلتك.

لم يخلق من قبل؟ تشعر وكأنك مبتدئ؟

أولاً ، أعتقد أننا جميعًا مبتدئون طوال الوقت. تعلم كيفية الإنشاء أمر ممكن للجميع ، لكنني أعرف مدى صعوبة البدء (والاستمرار!). أقدم منهجًا منفتحًا وغير قضائي بنسبة 100٪ لتدريس الفن. نناقش ، خطوة بخطوة ، كيفية الشروع في بناء أساس قوي في الفن. أدعوك للعمل معي بغض النظر عن مستواك. (أو ربما ترغب في تطبيق ما تعلمته على مجال آخر من الدراسة ، مثل الكتابة أو الأعمال التجارية أو غيرها من الاستكشافات الإبداعية ....)

هل انت فنان ذو خبرة؟

الفن رائع. إنها تعكس الحياة وتتحدىنا جميعًا حتى النخاع. يمكن أن يوفر التحدث معي عن رحلتك وصراعاتك وضوحًا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى حلول قابلة للتنفيذ. بعد أن صنعت المئات من القطع الفنية اليومية ، قمت بتطوير استراتيجيات واضحة للحفاظ على حركتي في الاستوديو. من خلال النظر إلى عملك ومن خلال حديثنا حول دور الفن في حياتك ، أهدف إلى مساعدتك على المضي قدمًا في مساعيك الإبداعية. استثمر في ذاتك.

أحب مشاهدة الطلاب وهم يطورون مهاراتهم وعينهم الفني الفريد - والإرشاد يمنحني الفرصة للعمل مع فنانين لا يمكنهم حضور ورش العمل الشخصية. التدريس تجربة مجزية بالنسبة لي. لقد كنت فخورًا جدًا بنجاح طلابي عبر الإنترنت!
 
ما يميز برنامج التوجيه الخاص بي عن البرامج الأخرى هو التفاعل الفردي. مع وجود عدد محدود من الأعضاء ، يمكن أن يكون المنهج فرديًا للغاية. على الرغم من عدم وجود التزام زمني للمشاركة - يتم التسجيل على أساس كل حالة على حدة - بالعمل معًا على المدى الطويل ، فقد رأيت تقدمًا حقيقيًا في الفنانين الذين أرشدهم ، خاصة في أولئك الذين يعملون بجد لتحقيق أهدافهم.

ينصب تركيز رحلتي الفنية على الرسم بالأكريليك. أنا أيضًا من أشد المؤمنين بدفاتر الرسم ، وأوصي جميع طلابي بعادة "الرسم في اليوم". فقط 15-20 دقيقة في اليوم ستحدث فرقًا كبيرًا في رسمك. النوايا الحسنة ليست كافية يجب عليك القيام بها حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى أهدافك.

هناك سياسة إلغاء مُسبقة لمدة 24 ساعة حتى يتسنى لك استرداد كامل المبلغ إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إعادة جدولة أو ترغب في إلغاء اجتماعك. يمكنك التواصل معي مباشرة على motleymuseart@yahoo.com. شكرا لتفهمك واحترافك بهذه الطريقة.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review

Free Shipping

Private Mentoring Session
Private Mentoring Session
Private Mentoring Session

Private Mentoring Session

I’m here to help you honor the artist that you know in your heart you are.

Regular price $50.00 Sale

Invest in yourself to become the best you could be!

Are you an artist or creative practitioner seeking career advice, fresh perspectives and honest feedback to help with creative blocks or key challenges? A mentoring coaching session with an experienced arts professional could be just what you need!

Mentoring Services Include:

 Free advertising on my social media platforms about your art and where my followers may find and follow your social media pages and patronise your art business. If you don't have a website or social media I can help you to build these things so that you might reach your audience easier. I am the sole creator and operator of this website and all of my social media accounts.

 You will also reserve a one hour consultation session with me via Zoom. These sessions can be extended based on your needs. I will also spend many hours behind the scenes before the meeting researching your art journey and looking for ways that I may help you. My passion is to honor the artist that you know is in your heart. A creative coaching session focused on addressing a specific issue will unleash your creative spirit. Together we will find the best ways for you to move forward in your work.

The topic of discussion will be your choice; common subjects include.

✓ A review of your work and career journey to date
✓ Feedback on your work and suggestions for development
✓ Support with overcoming creative blocks
✓ Recommendations for making your work more accessible to a wider audience
✓ Recommendations for improving your marketing and networking strategies 

You may record the session to maximize the benefit. If not, I do advise taking notes of key points. As these are video consults, you'll need a webcam, microphone, streaming sufficient internet, and be able to speak English moderately well.

Please send me an email asap before the meeting so that I can have time to review your work such as your art and the ways in which you are marketing yourself. Please send me your social media links your website link; anything that you feel I should know and understand about your creative process before the meeting. This is my direct email motleymuseart.com

 There is no limit on how many meetings you can  schedule with me or how often. You may choose to have 1 or 100 zoom meetings over the course of the year, my office hours are listed above, and my hourly rate on zoom is a $100. This $100 will also cover the time in which I am doing work for you behind the scenes and off of zoom.

My BACKGROUND:

I established Motley Muse in 2003 to support artists and creatives in developing their work and enabling them to successfully navigate their creative journeys. I have extensive experience working in the arts and culture sector having held previous key positions including:


●  Owner of Motley Muse
●  Studied at Northern Arizona University
●  Personal assistant learning first hand from many company owners in different industries. 

I create to learn: about creating, about myself, about life, about nature, about connection... I was fortunate to study at Northern Arizona University, and this experience, along with my travels all over North and South America have all had a great influence on my work. As a teacher, I hope to share what I have learned and to learn from those I work with. Instructional videos are valuable, but in private art mentoring I will study your art and work one-on-one with you to help you achieve your goals. I love teaching art and the long-lasting creative connection it fosters between us. I believe we all learn from each other all the time. The psychology of art is complex; just as I do in my workshops, I will share with you my perspective, knowledge, and experience. Through this one-on-one instruction, I meet you where you are, answer your questions, and help move you forward with your own personal method of creating.

Why Online Instruction?

I have been providing Private Art Mentoring since 2003. Online instruction provides motivation, focus, and quality in-depth conversation all in the comfort of your own home/studio. This is for you if you enjoy having a teacher's full attention. Choosing to invest in yourself and your work is a big decision, and I want you to know that I'm fully committed to helping you achieve the results you want.

For your private one-on-one session, I will preview samples of your work and share my perspective and philosophy on art, along with hints, techniques, and methods that I think will help you move ahead. If you're new to art, we'll address foundation topics such as: how to begin, lighting, gesture, choosing your supplies, and color mixing. If you're more experienced, we'll go deeper into topics such as: the role of art in your life, refining your 'voice,' the power of 'presence' in your work, when a peace is 'finished,' classical still life today, blogging, working with galleries, strategies to show, market, and sell your work, and much more. My goal is to help you along your journey.

Never created before? Feel like you're a beginner?

First, I believe we are all beginners, all the time. Learning how to create is possible for everyone, but I know how hard it can be to get started (and keep going!). I offer a 100% non-judgemental, open-minded approach to teaching art. We discuss, step-by-step, how to go about building a strong foundation in art. I invite you to work with me regardless of your level. (Or perhaps you'd like to apply what I have learned to another area of study, such as writing, business, or other creative explorations....)

Are you an experienced artist?

Art is remarkable. It mirrors life and challenges us all to the core. Talking with me about your journey and struggles can provide clarity that can lead to actionable solutions. Having created hundreds of daily art pieces, I've developed clear strategies to keep myself moving in the studio. By looking at your work and through our conversation about the role of art in your life, I aim to help you move forward in your creative pursuits. Invest in yourself.

I love watching students develop their skills and their unique artistic eye - and mentoring gives me the opportunity to work with artists who can't attend my in-person workshops. Teaching is such a rewarding experience for me. I've been incredibly proud of my online students' success!
 
What sets my mentorship program apart from others is the one-on-one interaction. With a limited number of members, the curriculum can be very individualized. Though there is no time commitment to participate - enrollment is on a case by case basis - working together over the long term, I have seen real progress in the artists I mentor, especially in those who work hard to achieve their goals.

The focus of my art journey is in acrylic painting. I'm also a big believer in sketchbooks, and recommend a "drawing-a-day" habit to all my students. Just 15-20 minutes a day will make a huge difference in your painting. Good intentions are not enough you must put in the work so that you can reach your goals.

There is a 24 hour in advance cancellation policy so that you may receive a full refund if you need too reschedule or wish to cancel your meeting. You can reach me directly at motleymuseart@yahoo.com. Thank you for your understanding and professionalism in this manner.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review